coLAB award judges announced

By Kenny Stocker

There are only a few days remaining to get your ideas in front of our expert panel including: Leo Houlding, Andy Kirkpatrick, Dr Mark Taylor and Graham Thompson. Information is available on the coLAB08 site.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published